Northeast Region

Response CoordinatorND EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT NORTH EAST REGION Map   


Joe Lies

 NE Regional Emergency Response Coordinator
 C/O Grand Forks
 Fire Department
 1124 Demers Avenue
 Grand Forks, ND 58201

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator

 

Benson County

Emergency Manager


Scott Todahl
Email: bcaa@gondtc.com
Phone: (701) 473-5320 Fax:  (701) 473-5423
Address: PO Box 184
  Minnewaukan, ND 58351-0184

911 Coordinator

Starr Klemetsrud
Email: sck@lrlec.org
Phone: (701) 662-0700 Fax:  (701) 662-0707
Address: 222 W Walnut St
  Devils Lake, ND 58301-3596

Social Media

Cavalier County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Karen Kempert
Email: kkempert@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 256-3911
Address: 901 3rd St Ste 6
  Langdon, ND 58249-2457

Social Media

Eddy County

Emergency Manager


Jessica Earle
Email: jdearle@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 650-2085
Address: 524 Central Ave
  New Rockford, ND 58356-1652

911 Coordinator

Starr Klemetsrud
Email: sck@lrlec.org
Phone: (701) 662-0700 Fax:  (701) 662-0707
Address: 222 W Walnut St
  Devils Lake, ND 58301-3596

Social Media

Foster County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Jessica Earle
Email: jdearle@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 650-2085 Fax:  (701) 652-2173
Address: 1030 1st St N
  Carrington, ND 58421-1146

Social Media

Grand Forks County/City

Emergency Manager


Kari Goelz
Email: karise.goelz@gfcounty.org
Phone: (701) 780-8213 Fax:  (701) 746-2536
Address: 122 S 5th St Ste 21
  Grand Forks, ND 58201-4647

911 Coordinator

Becky Ault
Email: bault@grandforksgov.com
Phone: (701) 787-8042 Fax:  (701) 746-2599
Address: 122 S 5th St Ste 155
  Grand Forks, ND 58201-4647

Social Media

Griggs County

Emergency Manager


Heartland Consulting
Email: derek.hanson@griggscountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 797-3911 Fax:  (701) 797-3311
Address: PO Box 574
  Cooperstown, ND 58425-0574

911 Coordinator

Wayne Oien
Email: bault@grandforksgov.com
Phone: (701) 797-3420 Fax:  (701) 797-3587
Address: PO Box 427
  Cooperstown, ND 58425-0427

Social Media

Nelson County

Emergency Manager


Sharon Young
Email: syoung@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 247-2472 Fax:  (701) 247-2167
Address: 210 B Ave W Ste 302
  Lakota, ND 58344-7410

911 Coordinator

Starr Klemetsrud
Email: sck@lrlec.org
Phone: (701) 662-0700 Fax:  (701) 662-0707
Address: 222 W Walnut St
  Devils Lake, ND 58301-3596

Social Media

Pembina County

Emergency Manager


Andrew Kirking
Email: akirking@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 265-4849 Fax:  (701) 265-4642
Address: 301 Dakota St W Ste 8
  Cavalier, ND 58220-4100

911 Coordinator

Elizabeth Liz Beck
Email: lbeck@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 265-8222 Fax:  (701) 265-3194
Address: 308 Courthouse Dr Ste 7
  Cavalier, ND 58220-4127

Social Media

Pierce County

Emergency Manager


Kelsey Siegler
Email: pierceem@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 351-0377 Fax:  (701) 776-6942
Address: 240 2nd St SE Ste 9
  Rugby, ND 58368-1830

911 Coordinator

Carrie Jean Vallier
Email: cvallier@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 776-2221 Ext: 2325 Fax:  (701) 776-2248
Address: 110 Industrial Park Rd
  Rugby, ND 58368

Social Media

Ramsey County

Emergency Manager


Kristen Nelsen
Email: kristnelsen@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 662-7001 Fax:  (701) 662-7011
Address: 524 4th Ave NE Unit 14
  Devils Lake, ND 58301-2490

911 Coordinator

Starr Klemetsrud
Email: sck@lrlec.org
Phone: (701) 662-0700 Fax:  (701) 662-0707
Address: 222 W Walnut St
  Devils Lake, ND 58301-3596

Social Media

Rolette County

Emergency Manager


Mike Stewart
Email: mcstewart@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 477-3156 Fax:  (701) 477-3484
Address: PO Box 966
  16 1st St SW
Rolla, ND 58367-0966

911 Coordinator

Curtis Curt Bonn
Email: cubonn@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 477-0911 Fax:  (701) 477-3484
Address: PO Box 966
  Rolla, ND 58367-0966

Social Media

Spirit Lake Tribe

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Frank J. Greene
Email: emdir@spiritlakenation.com
Phone: (701) 381-2262 Fax:  (701) 766-1713
Address: 421 2nd Ave. N.
  PO Box 238
Fort Totten, ND 58335

Social Media

Steele County

Emergency Manager


Ben Gates
Email: bgates@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 524-2442 Fax:  (701) 524-1715
Address: PO Box 275
  Finley, ND 58230-0275

911 Coordinator

Donald Huso
Email: dhuso@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 524-1926 Fax:  (701) 524-1715
Address: PO Box 275
  Finley, ND 58230-0275

Social Media

Towner County

Emergency Manager


Lori Beck
Email: tchd@gondtc.com
Phone: (701) 968-4366 Fax:  (701) 968-4368
Address: 850 9th St
  Cando, ND 58324-6458

911 Coordinator

Starr Klemetsrud
Email: sck@lrlec.org
Phone: (701) 662-0700 Fax:  (701) 662-0707
Address: 222 W Walnut St
  Devils Lake, ND 58301-3596

Social Media

Traill County

Emergency Manager


Steve Hunt
Email: shunt@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 636-4510 Fax:  (701) 636-4308
Address: PO Box 279
  Hillsboro, ND 58045-0279

911 Coordinator

Gerald Tollefson
Email: jtollefson@gra.midco.net
Phone: (701) 786-3931 Fax:  (701) 786-3931
Address: PO Box 337
  Portland, ND 58274-0337

Social Media

Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Anita Blue
Email: ablue62@aol.com
Phone: (701) 550-1664 Fax:  (701) 477-9322
Address: Box 900
  Belcourt, ND 58316

Social Media

Walsh County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Brent Nelson
Email: banelson@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 352-2311 Fax:  (701) 352-5072
Address: 638 Cooper Ave
  Grafton, ND 58237-1511

Social Media

Wells County

Emergency Manager


Tammy Roehrich
Email: troehric@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 547-2537 Fax:  (701) 547-3188
Address: 600 Railway St N Ste 114
  Fessenden, ND 58438-7427

911 Coordinator

Janelle Pepple
Email: jpepple@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 547-3319 Fax:  (701) 547-2536
Address: 700 Railway St N Ste 306
  Fessenden, ND 58438-7418

Social Media