Northwest Region

Response CoordinatorND EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT NORTH WEST REGION Map   


Allan Hanson

 NW Regional Emergency Response Coordinator
 Arrowhead Shopping Center
 1600 2nd Ave NW, Suite 4
 Minot, ND 58701

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator

 

Bottineau County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Tim Lewis
Email: tim.lewis@co.bottineau.nd.us
Phone: Emergency Manager (701) 228-5916
  911 Coordinator (701) 228-2555
Address: 314 5th St W
  Bottineau, ND 58318-1204

Social Media

Burke County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Barry Jager
Email: bjager@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 377-4911 Fax:  (701) 377-4912
Address: P.O. Box 386
  Bowbells, N.D. 58721-0310

Social Media

Divide County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Jody Gunlock
Email: jgunlock@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 965-6361 Fax:  (701) 965-6471
Address: PO Box 49
  Crosby, ND 58730-0049

Social Media

McHenry County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Kelsey Siegler
Email: pierceem@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 537-2014 Fax:  (701) 537-5969
Address: 407 Main St S Rm 307
  Towner, ND 58788-4048

Social Media

McKenzie County

Emergency Manager


Karolin Jappe
Email: kjappe@co.mckenzie.nd.us
Phone: (701) 444-7438 Fax:  (701) 444-3916
Address: 201 5th St NW Ste 1036
  Watford City, ND 58854-7103

911 Coordinator


Lloyd Clock
Email: lclock@co.mckenzie.nd.us
Phone: (701) 444-3654 Fax:  (701) 444-2105
Address: 201 5th St NW Ste 591
  Watford City, ND 58854-7103

Social Media

McLean County

Emergency Manager


Noelle Kroll
Email: nkroll@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 462-8541 Ext 809 Fax:  (701) 462-3523
Address: PO Box 1108
  Washburn, ND 58577-1108

911 Coordinator


Richard Johnson
Email: rijohnson@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 462-8865 Ext 865 Fax:  (701) 756-7158
Address: PO Box 1108
  Washburn, ND 58577-1108

Social Media

Mountrail County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Warren Bogert
Email: wlbogert@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 628-2975 Fax:  (701) 628-3975
Address: PO Box 309
  Stanley, ND 58784-0309

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Corey Bristol
Email: coreyb@co.mountrail.nd.us
Phone: (701) 628-2975 Fax:  (701) 628-3975
Address: PO Box 309
  Stanley, ND 58784-0309

Social Media

Renville County

Emergency Manager


Kristy Titus
Email: ktitus@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 756-6288 Fax:  (701) 756-7158
Address: PO Box 68
  Mohall, ND 58761-0068

911 Coordinator


Renar Johnson
Email: rjohnson@nd.gov" target="_blank">rjohnson@nd.gov">rjohnson@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 756-6386 Fax:  (701) 756-7158
Address: PO Box 68
  Mohall, ND 58761-0068

Social Media

Sheridan County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Wayne Houston
Email: whouston@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 363-2368 Fax:  (701) 363-2953
Address: PO Box 545
  McClusky, ND 58463-0545

Social Media

Three Affiliated Tribes / Berthold

Emergency Response / Homeland Security Director


Cliff Whitman
Email: bfahlsing@starkcountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 627-4805    
Phone: (701) 627-3617 Fax:  (701) 627-4814
Address: 9821 Highway ND-23
  New Town, ND 58763

Social Media

Ward County

Emergency Manager


Amanda Schooling
Email: amanda.schooling@wardnd.com
Phone: (701) 857-6534 Fax:  (701) 857-6564
Address: PO Box 5005
  Minot, ND 58702-5005

911 Coordinator


Larry Haug
Email: larry.haug@wardnd.com
Phone: (701) 857-6422 Fax:  (701) 857-6564
Address: PO Box 5005
  Minot, ND 58702-5005

Social Media

Williams County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Mike Smith
Email: oemdept@co.williams.nd.us
Phone: (701) 577-7707 Fax:  (701) 577-7714
Address: PO Box 2047
  Williston, ND 58802-2047

Social Media