Southeast Region

Response CoordinatorND EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT SOUTH EAST REGION Map   

   The Anchor Capability Regional Response Concept is a method through which emergency response resources for a CBRNE (Chemical, Biological, Radioactive, Nuclear, Explosive) event will be identified and collectively used throughout a particular region. Regional efforts to quantify and coordinate these resources will greatly enhance the ability to respond to CBRNE events.
 


Bill Brown

 SW Regional Emergency Response Coordinator
 C/O F-M Ambulance Service
 2215 S. 18th Street
 Fargo, ND 58103

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator

 

Barnes County

Emergency Manager


Sue Lloyd
Email: slloyd@barnescounty.us
Phone: (701) 845-8510
Address: 1525 12th St NW
  Valley City, ND 58072-2058

911 Coordinator

Holly Neuberger
Email: voigtb@casscountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 845-8539 Fax:  (701) 845-8189
Address: 230 4th St NW
  Valley City, ND 58072-2947

Social Media

Cass County

Emergency Manager


Jim Prochniak
Email: prochniakj@casscountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 476-4065 Fax:  (701) 476-4020
Address: 4630 15th Ave N
  Fargo, ND 58102-5801

911 Coordinator

Barrett Voigt
Email: voigtb@casscountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 298-2375
Address: 1201 W Main Ave
  West Fargo, ND 58078-1301

Social Media

Dickey County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Charlie Russell
Email: crussell@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 349-3249 Fax:  (701) 349-3960
Address: PO Box 215
  Ellendale, ND 58436-0215

Social Media

Kidder County

Emergency Manager


Jim Albrecht
Email: jaalbrecht@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 475-2206 Fax:  (701) 475-2202
Address: PO Box 125
  Steele, ND 58482-0125

911 Coordinator

Barbara Steinke
Email: bsteinke@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 475-4548 Fax:  (701) 475-2202
Address: PO Box 372
  Steele, ND 58482-0372

Social Media

LaMoure County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Kimberly Robbins
Email: krobbins@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 883-6096 Fax:  (701) 883-5833
Address: PO Box 128
  LaMoure, ND 58458-0128

Social Media

Logan County

Emergency Manager


Daniel Schwartz
Email: loganem@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 754-2121
Address: 522 W Thayer Ave
  Bismarck, ND 58501-3730

911 Coordinator

Laurie Vetter
Email: lavetter@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 754-2425
Address: 301 Broadway
  Napoleon, ND 58561-7010

Social Media

McIntosh County

Emergency Manager


Neil Meidinger
Email: becneil@bektel.com
Phone: (701) 423-5648 Fax:  (701) 288-3671
Address: 8920 26th Ave SE
  Zeeland, ND 58581-9723

911 Coordinator

Laurie Heupel
Email: lspitzer@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 288-5140  Ext: 7 Fax:  (701) 288-3921
Address: PO Box 26
  Ashley, ND 58413-0026

Social Media

Ranson County

Emergency Manager


Kristen Nelsen
Email: kristnelsen@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 662-7001 Fax:  (701) 662-7011
Address: 524 4th Ave NE Unit 14
  Devils Lake, ND 58301-2490

911 Coordinator

Starr Klemetsrud
Email: sck@lrlec.org
Phone: (701) 662-0700 Fax:  (701) 662-0707
Address: 222 W Walnut St
  Devils Lake, ND 58301-3596

Social Media

Richland County

Emergency Manager


Brett Lambrecht
Email: blambrecht@co.richland.nd.us
Phone: (701) 642-7788
Address: 418 2nd Ave N
  Wahpeton, ND 58075-4400

911 Coordinator

Jill Breuer
Email: jbreuer@co.richland.nd.us
Phone: (701) 642-7831
Address: 413 3rd Ave N
  Wahpeton, ND 58075-4487

Social Media

Sargent County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Wendy Willprecht
Email: wendy.willprecht@co.sargent.nd.us
Phone: (701) 724-6241 Ext: 113 Fax:  (701) 724-6244
Address: 355 Main St S Ste 3
  Forman, ND 58032-4149

Social Media

Sisseton-Wahpeton Sioux Tribe
Stutsman County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Jerry Bergquist
Email: jbergquist@stutsmancounty.gov
Phone: (701) 252-9093 Fax:  (701) 252-7087
Address: 205 6th St SE Ste 2
  Jamestown, ND 58401-4295

Social Media