Southwest Region

Response CoordinatorND EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT NORTH EAST REGION Map   


Neil Johnson

 SW Regional Emergency Response Coordinator
 NDDES
 Fraine Barracks Lane - Building 40
 Bismarck, ND 58504

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator

 

Adams County

Emergency Manager


Michele Gaylord
Email: adams-em@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 567-4598 Fax:  (701) 567-4622
Address: PO Box 589
  609 2nd Ave N
Hettinger, ND 58639-0589

911 Coordinator

Travis Collins
Email: tlcollins@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 567-2530 Fax:  (701) 567-2454
Address: PO Box 1040
  604 Adams Ave
Hettinger, ND 58639-1040

Social Media

Billings County

Emergency Manager


Pat Rummel
Email: prummel@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 623-4323 Fax:  (701) 623-4152
Address: PO Box 157
  Medora, ND 58645-0157

911 Coordinator

Stacey Swanson
Email: stswanson@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 623-4810 Fax:  (701) 623-4761
Address: PO Box 247
  Medora, ND 58645-0247

Social Media

Bowman County

Emergency Manager


Dean Pearson
Email: dapearson@bowmancountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 523-3129
Address: 104 1st St NW Ste 5
  Bowman, ND 58623-4342

911 Coordinator

Karla Germann
Email: kmgermann@bowmancountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 523-4771
Address: 104 1st St NW Ste 5
  Bowman, ND 58623-4342

Social Media

Burleigh County

Emergency Manager


Mary Senger
Email: msenger@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 222-6727 Fax:  (701) 221-6804
Address: 221 N 5th St
  Bismarck, ND 58501-4028

911 Coordinator

Mike Dannenfelzer
Email: mdannenfelzer@bismarcknd.gov
Phone: (701) 222-6727 Fax:  (701) 221-6804
Address: 2301 University Dr Bldg 21
  Bismarck, ND 58504-7595

Social Media

Dunn County

Emergency Manager


Denise Brew
Email: denise.brew@dunncountynd.org
Phone: (701) 573-4612 Fax:  (701) 573-9971
Address: 205 Owens St
  Manning, ND 58642-9513

911 Coordinator

Sandy Rohde
Email: sandy.rohde@dunncountynd.org
Phone: (701) 573-4449 Fax:  (701) 573-4311
Address: 205 Owens St
  Manning, ND 58642-9513

Social Media

Emmons County

Emergency Manager


Mary Senger
Email: msenger@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 222-6727 Fax:  (701) 221-6804
Address:  
   

911 Coordinator

Gary Sanders
Email: gsanders@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 254-4411 Fax:  (701) 254-5311
Address: PO Box 159
  Linton, ND 58552-0159

Social Media

Golden Valley County

Emergency Manager


Rachel Keohane
Email: rkeohane@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 872-3713 Fax:  (701) 872-4383
Address: PO Box 67
  Beach, ND 58621-0067

911 Coordinator

Henry Gerving
Email: hgerving@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 872-4673 Fax:  (701) 872-4383
Address: PO Box 67
  Beach, ND 58621-0067

Social Media

Grant County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Patrick Diehl
Email: pdiehl@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 622-3944 Fax:  (701) 622-3343
Address: PO Box 261
  Carson, ND 58529-0261

Social Media

Hettinger County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Tracy Kruger
Email: tkruger@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 824-2935 Fax:  (701) 824-4387
Address: 336 Pacific Ave
  Mott, ND 58646-7502

Social Media

Morton County

Emergency Manager


Tom Doering
Email: tom.doering@mortonnd.org
Phone: (701) 667-3290 Fax:  (701) 667-3296
Address: 210 2nd Ave NW
  Mandan, ND 58554-3124

911 Coordinator

Lynn Woodall
Email: lynn.woodall@mortonnd.org
Phone: (701) 667-3307 Fax:  (701) 667-3296
Address: 210 2nd Ave NW
  Mandan, ND 58554-3124

Social Media

Mercer County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Carmen Reed
Email: creed@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 745-3302 Fax:  (701) 745-3347
Address: PO Box 39
  Stanton, ND 58571-0039

Social Media

Oliver County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Carmen Reed
Email: creed@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 745-3302 Fax:  (701) 745-3347
Address: PO Box 39
  Stanton, ND 58571-0039

Social Media

Sioux County/Standing Rock Sioux

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Frank Landeis
Email: flandeis@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 854-3481 Fax:  (701) 854-3854
Address: PO Box L
  Fort Yates, ND 58538-0529

Social Media

Slope County

Emergency Manager


Richard Dick Frederick
Email: outlaw@ndsupernet.com
Phone: (701) 879-6329
Address: Amidon, ND 58620-9691
  Beach, ND 58621-0067

911 Coordinator

Karla Germann
Email: kmgermann@bowmancountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 523-4771
Address: 104 1st St NW Ste 5
  Bowman, ND 58623-0589

Social Media

Stark County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Bill Fahlsing
Email: bfahlsing@starkcountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 456-7605 Fax:  (701) 456-7602
Address: 66 Museum Dr W
  Dickinson, ND 58601-3864

Social Media

Three Affiliated Tribes / Fort Berthold

Emergency Response / Homeland Security Director


Cliff Whitman
Email: bfahlsing@starkcountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 627-4805    
Phone: (701) 627-3617 Fax:  (701) 627-4814
Address: 9821 Highway ND-23
  New Town, ND 58763

Social Media