Events

G2300 Intermediate Emergency Operations Center Functions

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G2300 Intermediate Emergency Operations Center (EOC) Functions
July14-16, 2020
Quality Inn
Bismarck, ND


MGT 417 Crisis Managment for School-Based Incidents for Key Decision Makers

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 03:30 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

MGT 417 Crisis Management for School-Based Incidents for Key Decision Makers
July 14-15, 2020
Killdeer, North Dakota


PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue
Date:  8/11/2020 -8/13/2020
Location:  Bismarck


AWR 228 Community Resilience

Monday, August 31, 2020 at 08:00 am - Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 12:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

AWR 228 Community Resilience
August 31, to September 1, 2020
Virtual Classroom


AWR 347 Climate Adaptation Planning for Emergency Managers

Monday, August 31, 2020 at 01:00 pm - Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 12:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

AWR 347 Climate Adaptation Planning for Emergency Managers
August 31 - September 1, 2020
Bismarck, ND


G290 Basic Public Information Officer Bismarck

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G 290 Basic Public Information Officer Training
September 22-23, 2020
Quality Inn
1030 East Interstate Ave.
Bismarck,ND


G 291 Joint Information Center/Joint Information Systems Bismarck

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G 291 Joint Information Center/Joint Information Systems
September 24, 2020
Quality Inn
1030 East Interstate Ave.
Bismarck, ND


L101 Foundations of Emergency Management (Basic Academy)

Monday, October 19, 2020 at 08:00 am - Friday, October 23, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

L101 Foundations of Emergency Management
October 19-23, 2020
Bismarck, ND


L102 Science of Disasters (Basic Academy)

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

L102 Science of Disaster
November 17-19, 2020
Bismarck, ND


Group Facilitation

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Group Facilitation
December 1-2, 2020
Bismarck, ND