Events

G290 Basic Public Information Officer Williston

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G290 Basic Public Information Officer
Jan 28-29, 2020
Williams County EOC/Fire Station # 3
3300 37th Street West
Williston, ND

 


G 291 Joint Information Center/Joint Information Systems Williston

Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G 291 Joint Information Center/Joint Information System
January 30, 2020
Williams County EOC/Fire Station # 3
3300 37th Street West
Williston, ND


911/PSAP Cyber Options Workshop

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

911/PSAP Cyber Options Workshop
Date:  2/11/2020 - 2/12/2020
Location:  Bismarck


ICS 300 Williston

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS 300 Williston
Williams County/Williston EOC
3300 37th St. W.,
Williston, ND

February 18-20, 2020


ICS- 300 Grand Forks

Monday, March 2, 2020 at 08:00 am - Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS-300 Grand Forks
March 2 & 3, 2020
Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND 

 

 


ICS - 400 Grand Forks

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS-400 Grand Forks
March 4 & 5, 2020
Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND


ICS 400 Williston

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS 400 Williston
Williams County/Williston EOC
3300 37th St. W
Williston, ND

March 17-18, 2020

 


L388 Advanced Public Information Officer

Monday, March 23, 2020 at 08:00 am - Friday, March 27, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

L388 Advanced Public Information Officer
Date:  3/23/2020 - 3/27/2020
Location:  Bismarck


ICS 100 and 200 Minot

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS 100 and 200 Minot
May 5, 2020
1600 2nd Ave SW, Suite 16
Minot, ND

 


ICS 300 Minot

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS 300 Minot
May 6-7, 2020
1600 2nd Ave SW, Suite 16
Minot, ND