Upcoming Events

ICS-300

Monday, October 18, 2021 at 01:00 pm - Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: RESPONSE

ICS-300

Oct. 18-20, 2021

Bismarck, ND

 

 

 

 


ICS-400

Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 08:00 am - Friday, October 22, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: RESPONSE

ICS-400

Oct. 21-22, 2021

Bismarck, ND


PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue Williston

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 08:00 am - Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue
November 9-11, 2021
Williston, ND


G 235 Emergency Planning

Monday, November 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm - Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G235 Emergency Planning
November 15-18, 2021
Bismarck, ND


L0105 Public Information Basics

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 08:00 am - Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE

L0105 Public Information Basics

Nov. 16-18, 2021

Williston, ND


Group Facilitation Training

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Group Facilitation
December 7-8, 2021
Quality Inn, Bismarck