Events

ICS 400 Minot

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 08:00 am - Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 12:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS 400 Minot
December 18-19, 2019
225 3rd St SE
Minot, ND

 


CERT Train the Trainer and CERT Program Manager

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 08:00 am

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

CERT Train the Trainer and CERT Program Manager
Date: 12/31/2019
Location: Emergency Management Institute, Emmitsburg, Maryland


G205 Recovery From Disaster: The Local Community Role

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, RECOVERY, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G205 Recovery From Disaster:  The Local Community Role
Quality Inn
1030 E Interstate Ave.
Bismarck, ND
January 7-9, 2020


Critical Asset Risk Management

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Critical Asset Risk Management
MGT 315, 16 hours
January 15-16, 2020
Tech Accelerator, 4201 James Ray Drive, Grand Forks, ND


G290 Basic Public Information Officer Williston

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G290 Basic Public Information Officer
Jan 28-29, 2020
Williams County EOC/Fire Station # 3
3300 37th Street West
Williston, ND

 


G 291 Joint Information Center/Joint Information Systems Williston

Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G 291 Joint Information Center/Joint Information System
January 30, 2020
Williams County EOC/Fire Station # 3
3300 37th Street West
Williston, ND


911/PSAP Cyber Options Workshop

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

911/PSAP Cyber Options Workshop
Date:  2/11/2020 - 2/12/2020
Location:  Bismarck


Advanced Critical Infrastructure Protection

Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Advanced Critical Infrastructure Protection
MGT 414, 8 hours
February 13, 2020
Tech Accelerator, 4201 James Ray Drive, Grand Forks, ND


L388 Advanced Public Information Officer

Monday, March 23, 2020 at 08:00 am - Friday, March 27, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

L388 Advanced Public Information Officer
Date:  3/23/2020 - 3/27/2020
Location:  Bismarck


PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue
Date:  8/11/2020 -8/13/2020
Location:  Bismarck