Events

NDDES Staff Training: Building our Leadership Team

Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 09:00 am - Friday, October 25, 2019 at 04:00 pm

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

NDDES Staff Training:  Building our Leadership Team
Date:  October 24-25, 2019
Location:  Quality Inn, Bismarck

 


Juridictional Threat and Hazard Identification and Risk Assessment

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 08:00 am - Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Jurisdictional Threat and Hazard Identification and Risk Assessment
MGT 310, 16 hours
October 30-31, 2019
Tech Accelerator, 4201 James Ray Drive, Grand Forks, ND


ICS 300/400

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 08:00 am - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS 300/400
November, 2019
Fargo, ND


Basic Academy: L0105 Public Information and Warning

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 08:00 am

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Basic Academy: L0105 Public Information and Warning
Date: 11/13/2019 - 11/14/2019
Location: Bismarck


Critical Infrastucture Security and Resilience Awareness

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Critical Infrastructure Security and Resilience Awareness
AWR 213, 8 hours
November 14, 2019
Tech Accelerator, 4201 James Ray Drive, Grand Forks, ND


Group Facilitation

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 08:00 am

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Group Facilitation
Date: 12/4/2019 - 12/5/2019
Location: Bismarck


CERT Train the Trainer and CERT Program Manager

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 08:00 am

Categories: all, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

CERT Train the Trainer and CERT Program Manager
Date: 12/31/2019
Location: Emergency Management Institute, Emmitsburg, Maryland


G205 Recovery From Disaster: The Local Community Role

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, RECOVERY, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G205 Recovery From Disaster:  The Local Community Role
Quality Inn
1030 E Interstate Ave.
Bismarck, ND
January 7-9, 2020


Critical Asset Risk Management

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 08:00 am - Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Critical Asset Risk Management
MGT 315, 16 hours
January 15-16, 2020
Tech Accelerator, 4201 James Ray Drive, Grand Forks, ND


G290 Basic Public Information Officer Williston

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 05:00 pm

Categories: all, PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

G290 Basic Public Information Officer
Jan 28-29, 2020
Williams County EOC/Fire Station # 3
3300 37th Street West
Williston, ND