Events

Group Facilitation Training

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Group Facilitation
December 7-8, 2021
Quality Inn, Bismarck


PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 08:00 am - Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue
November 9-11, 2021
Williston, ND


VIRTUAL MGT 416 Introduction to Continuity of Government Planning for Rural Jurisdictions

Monday, August 30, 2021 at 01:00 pm - Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Virtual Attendance 416 Introduction to Continuity of Government Planning for Rural Jurisdictions
August 30-31, 2021
Pre-conference Training Event
Bismarck Ramkota Hotel


AWR 136 Essentials of Community Cybersecurity

Monday, August 30, 2021 at 01:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

AWR 136 Essential of Community Cybersecurity
August 30, 2021
Pre-conference Training Event
Bismarck Ramkota Hotel


MGT Introduction to Continuity of Government Planning for Rural Jurisdictions (Classroom)

Monday, August 30, 2021 at 01:00 pm - Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

MGT Introduction to Continuity of Government Planning for Rural Jurisdictions
August 30 and August 31, 2021
Pre-conference Training Event
Bismarck Ramkota Hotel


PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue

Monday, August 16, 2021 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

PER 213 Wide Area Search and Rescue 
Date: August 16-18, 2021
Location:  Bismarck


L388 Advanced Public Information Officer

Monday, August 9, 2021 at 08:00 am - Friday, August 13, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

L388 Advanced Public Information Officer
August 9-13, 2021
Bismarck, ND
 


ICS 400-Advanced Incident Command System

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS 400 Advanced ICS
July 13-14, 2021
Williston, ND


ICS 300-Intermediate ICS for Expanding Incidents

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 08:00 am - Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

ICS 300
June 22-24, 2021
Williston ND


Introduction to DES

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 08:00 am - Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 05:00 pm

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE, STATE RADIO, TRAINING AND EXERCISE

Introduction to DES
June 8-10, 2021
Bismarck, ND